CLIENT REVIEWS

A incredible experience!!

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Daniel , 2021-07-26 ,

N hésitez pas faites votre réservation de voiture dans cet établissement ! Voitures propres, assurances complètes, simplicité pour prendre et rendre le véhicule et personnel aimable et prix très compétitifs !

Ana , 2022-03-10 ,

I really like the cars, I have been renting them for two years and the service is only better and better! They give discounts to regular customers :)

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Eltay , 2021-06-05 ,

Tutto perfetto e rapido. Loro molto gentili e disponibili ad aiutare in caso di problemi fino a risolverli!

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Piergiorgio , 2021-06-01 ,

Una de mejores compañías de Tenerife donde se puede alquiler buen coche barato, seguro y sin problemas! Lo recomiendo para todos viajeros callejeros.

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Mario , 2021-05-25 ,

Хороший и доброжелательный сервис. Брал машину на две недели, но пришлось продлить по обстоятельствам. Рассчитался карточкой, даже не надо было приезжать отдельно продлевать. Машина в хорошем состоянии, технически вообще в отличном. Три недели машинка откатала без проблем. В общем огромное спасибо, выручили.

Rental Car Tenerife: Большое спасибо что оставили нам свое мнение. Надеемся увидеть вас снова.

Jurijs , 2021-05-21 ,

Good service. Thank you!

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Tudor , 2021-05-19 ,

Very nice staff, i took Bmw x5 for 7 person,good new one,delivery to the hotel. So i will recommended this company to all my frieds. Thank you!

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Maria , 2021-05-18 ,

Perfecto!

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Stefano , 2021-05-18 ,

The car was awesome. I highly recommend you to choose this agency!

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Klemen , 2021-05-10 ,