KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

The people are friendly and easy to deal with. The car was delivered and collected exactly as promised. The car was OK, not great but acceptable. I will use the company again.

Geoffrey , 2021-12-03 ,

Magic , 2021-12-01 ,

very easy handling of taking over and returning the car everything ok

Ruth , 2021-10-23 ,

Awesome service, Fantastic car, Great service, Super staff, Really made my holiday

Robert , 2021-10-19 ,

Positively evaluate communication and solving the problem with the card. Negatively evaluates the cleanliness of the car\'s interior.

Petr , 2021-09-26 ,

Спасибо огромное! Очень организовано, все вовремя, оперативно

Iryna , 2021-09-21 ,

L\'auto che ci hanno dato per 10 giorni non corrispondeva a quella prenotata, ma non era inferiore come dimensioni né tanto meno in termini di potenza. Se si paga con carta di credito non è richiesto il deposito, pagando in contanti viene richiesto ma poi restituito alla riconsegna.

NICOLA , 2021-08-17

Reliable service, cars are ok (though a little bit old and damaged). Only thing that is annoying is waiting time when collecting car from the airport.

Alex , 2021-08-14 ,

great service, Irina is very professional, responsive, friendly and always ready to make car rental easy.the cars are in excellent condition and perfectly cleaned. FRom now on during our nextvisits to tenerife, we will rent with you. Congratulation. D.OBJOIS

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Didier , 2021-08-01 ,

First of all, we had really good experience, the company communicated fast via whatsapp, they explained everything. Extra driver cost only 10 euros per whole rental period, which is unique! Whole rental price was actually very good and we did not find anything cheaper for the dates we needed. You are also informed you should pay deposit in order to secure the exact car, which was not true (we were promised Fiat Panda and got Lancia Sandero - again, no problem, I would just avoid to inform client about car model when you can not guarantee it). Regarding the car - it was very basic, but it had air-condition which is all you need anyway. The car was brand new but the drivers seat was dirty with some paint stains and there was small scratch on the rear bumper (nothing terrible). Apart from that, all was great and the car fuel consumption is really low. I recommend rentalcar-tenerife.com with no doubts

Rental Car Tenerife: Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Tomáš Adámek , 2021-07-27 ,